Please add a function in the settings to set the allowed number of devices that can be logged in via user account at a time. So that we can prevent sharing accounts.
Setup could be like this, for ex, Allowed device number is set to ‘1’ device at a time. User X logged in to his account on his mobile device and watching the course. Suddenly he thought of watching it on his desktop, so when he logs in via his desktop, system will log him out from his mobile device and let him log in to his desktop.
This way we can prevent account sharing.
